LAS VEGAS HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (LVHSAA) MINUTES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING HELD VIA EMAIL

Prepared by Crystal Latham-Beville, board member and temporary Secretary of LVHSAA

An emergency meeting of the Las Vegas High School Alumni Association ("LVHSAA") Board of Directors was held via email. Participants included:

Bruce Langson Crystal Latham Beville Jakke Cline Hicks-Farley David Williams Laura Beverlin-Chadburn

Historian Joe Thomson also participated. President Bruce Langson opened the email meeting and then asked Director Crystal Latham-Beville, to conduct the remainder of the meeting. The following items were discussed and voted on:

As decided at the September 11, 2022 board meeting, President, Bruce Langson, would meet with Vice-President, Jakke Cline Hicks-Farley, to add Jakke as a signer on the LVHSAA and Wildcat Reunion Bank of Nevada checking accounts. Discussion also took place as to whether former President, Rollie Gibbs, was still on the bank accounts as a signer and if Secretary/Treasurer, Patricia Haack, was also a signer on the accounts. There was discussion as to if the accounts required three (3) signers).

Patricia Haack passed away September 14, 2022. Rollie Gibbs passed away September 16, 2022.

On September 23, 2022 Bruce Langson emailed the board members informing that the bank accounts do require three (3) signers and that Rollie Gibbs and Patricia Haack are currently approved signers.

Bruce made a motion that Jakke Cline Hicks-Farley and David Williams be added as additional signers on the LVHSAA and Wildcat reunion Bank of Nevada bank accounts, and Rollie Gibbs and Patricia Haack be removed as signers to assist in the execution of the mission statement of the Las Vegas High School Alumni Association.

Crystal Latham-Beville seconded and approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

Bruce Langson approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

David Williams approved the motion. (September 23, 2022 via email).

Joe Thomson approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

Jakke Cline Hicks-Farley approved the motion (September 25, 2022 via email).

Laura Beverlin-Chadburn approved the motion (September 25, 2022 via email).

Crystal made a second motion that Patricia Haack, current Secretary of the LVHSAA, be replaced with Bruce Langson.

Bruce Langson seconded and approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

Crystal Latham-Beville approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

David Williams approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

Joe Thomson approved the motion (September 23, 2022 via email).

Jakke Farley approved the motion (September 25, 2022 via email).

Laura Beverlin-Chadburn approved the motion (September 25, 2022 via email).